Azitech

Azimout's Linux weblog

Labtec 1200

leave a comment »

I bought this webcam for €10.42. Honestly, it’s a piece of crap! I admit that you get what you pay for, but I did not expect to get such terrible quality! Not only is the resolution low (352×288), but also the image quality (dynamic range) is horrible. Below is a sample photo. I should have paid €10 more and got a real webcam. This one I don’t think I’ll actually use.

Written by azimout

22/04/2010 at 10:56

Posted in Opinion

Leave a Reply

